Friday, 29 April 2011

:: My Bestfie! ♥ ::

There he is! My Bestfriend! 
The name given :  Mohd. Daniel Midaz
14
Was born on: 12/2
Lives: Taman Markisah, Bukit Mertajam

About him. . ♥
I called him Dan! The ones who always there whenever i cried, confused or need some help!  LOL. Thanks Dan.,  Btw, your face funny in this pic ! Hahaa!
We always play ALIENS VS HUMANS
I am always to be the Alien. = ='' And you'll always be the GOVERNMENT! Unfair! But we'll be always be BFF right? Thanks Dan! ♥

:: The Cutest Pie! ♥ ::

♥ Hana Damia
♥ Born today, at 4.50pm
Oh dear. .I can't stop looking at her face. .She is so cute! ♥ She is not my ANAK k? Hehe. She is one of my bestfriend's niece. But I adore her so much d! My eyes, just like sticking to her innocent face! Cant take my eyes off her. She was just   too cute ♥IlyBabyIlyBabyIlyBabyIlyBabyIlyBabyIlyBabyIly♥ ♥
I really hope, you'll be as kind as your innocent face one day. (: ♥
You're the cutest baby ever! ♥
I really like her eyes. It's BEAUTIFUL! ♥
May God bless you dear lil one! ♥
P/S: To Zaty, Hana Damia's MAKCIK, thanks for giving me the permission to stole her picture! >< I appreciate it!

Thursday, 28 April 2011

:: Fav. Quotes. ♥ ::


Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky his is to have you.... The one who turns to his friends and says, 'that's her..' ♥ 

:: Love Story ♥ ::

Message: Peter and Tina are sitting in the park doing nothing, but just gazing into the sky, while all their friends are having fun with their beloved half.
Tina: I'm so bored. Just wish I have a boyfriend now to spend time with.
Peter: I guess we're the only leftovers. We're the only person who isn't with a date now.
(both sigh n silence for a while)
Tina: I think I have a good idea. Lets play a game
Peter: Eh? What game?
Tina: Eem..It's quite simple. You be my boyfriend for 100 days and I'll be your girlfriend for 100 days. what do you think?
Peter: Oookay..Anyway I don't have any plan for the next few months.
Tina: You sound like you aren't looking forward to it at all. Cheer up. Today will be our first day and our first date. Where should we go?
Peter: What about a movie? I heard that there is a really great movie in theater now.
Tina: Seems like I don't have any better idea than this. Lets move. (went to watch their movies and sent each other home)
Day 2:
Peter and Tina went to a concert together, and Peter bought Tina a keychain with a star.
Day 3:
They went shopping together for a friend's birthday present. Share an ice-cream together and hugged each other for the first time.
Day 7:
Peter drove Tina up onto a mountain and they watch the sunset together. When the night came and the moon glowed, they said sat on the grass gazing at the stars together. A meteor passed by. Tina mumbled something.
Day 25:
Spend time at a themepark and got onto rollercoasters, and ate hotdogs and cotton candy. Peter and Tina got in the haunted house and Tina grabbed someone's hand instead of Peter's hand by accident. They laughed together
for a while.
Day 67:
They drove pass a circus and decided to get in to watch the show. The midget asked Tina to play a part as his assistant in the magic show. Went around to see other entertainments around after the show. Came to a fortune teller and she just said "Treasure every moment from now on" and a tear rolled down the fortune teller's cheek.
Day 84:
Tina suggested that they go to the beach. The beach wasn't so crowded that day. They have their first kiss with each other just as the sun is setting.
Day 99:
They decided to have a simple day and is deciding to have a walk around the city. They sits down onto a bench.
1:23 pm
Tina: I'm thirsty. Lets rest for a while first.
Peter: Wait here while I go buy some drinks. What would you like?
Tina: Eem...Apple juice will be just fine.

1:43 pm
Tina waiting for about 20 minutes and Peter havent return. Then someone walked up to her.
Stranger: Is your name Tina?
Tina: Yes, and may I help you?
Stranger: Just now down there on the street a drunk driver has crashed into a guy. I think its your friend.
Tina ran over to the spot with the stranger and sees Peter lying on the floor with blood over his face and her apple juice still in his hands. The ambulance came and she went to the hospital with Peter. Tina sat outside the emergency room for five and a half hours. The doctor came out, and he sigh.
11:51 pm
Doctor: I'm sorry, but we did the best we could. He is still breathing now but God would take him away from us very soon. We found this letter inside his pocket.
The doctor hands over the letter to Tina and she goes into the room to see Peter. He look weak but peaceful. Tina read the letter and then she burst into tears. Here is what the letter said.
Tina,
Our 100 days is almost over. I had fun with you during all these days. Although you may be greedy sometimes and less thoughtful, but these all brought happiness into my life. I have realize that you are a really cute girl and blamed myself for never taken the time to knowing that. I have nothing much to ask for, but I just wish that we can extend the day. I want to be your boyfriend forever and wish that you can be beside me all the time. Tina, I love you.

As the clock struck twelve, Peter's heart stopped beating. It was 100 days.11:58
Tina: (sobbing) Peter. Did you know what was the wish I made on the night there was a meteor. I asked God to let us last forever. We were suppose to last 100 days so Peter! You can't leave me! I LOVE YOU, but can you come back to
me now? I love you Peter. I LOVE YOU. 
NOTE*
Tell the guy or girl that you love them before
its too late. You never know whats going to
happen tomorrow. You never know who will be
leaving you and never return

( When can I find TRUE LOVE? ♥)

:: I wish, we could START AGAIN ♥. ::

:: Today. . ♥ ::

Today? Awsome!  :D Haha  .Funny also :) ! Sad also got. . ):
Choose! Happy or sad :D
Ok,
Happy first .. 
Happy :
Yalah. .Today, it was my first experience having Canteen Day!  At my last time school, we don't have Canteen Day.. ):
But, NVM, I now alreay experience Canteen Day d! :D Oh yeah, it was very busy man! Tired lorh! Hahah. .

Today Vann got come! Yeay! *Info: Vann is Vanessa my BFF. =D
She gave me her form 1 picture. .Her hairstyle! Omg! Funny la! Hahah. .------>
But whatever it is, she's still my BFF! Oh yeah, just now she is very sad. .She said that the other group members blame her for bringing nothing. But I think thats their fault. Their the one who said no need to bring anything. Cause they all don't believe her! For the first time, I saw Vann was really angry!. .But I can understand her well la..

Oh yeah! Before I forgotten!
 My sad story...
I am sad all cause of Kireen la!
He likes someone that I hate! Plus he didn't tell me! I am his BFF lorrr!
Sad wor. .I also sad cause Vann sad..):

Wednesday, 27 April 2011

:: I'm so sorry my Dearest.. :'( ::

Dear Hubby, I'm really sorry. I didn't mean it to sent you like that type of message. .I'm so sorry. I know it was my fault, I'm too ego, always suspect you don't care bout me, but I don't think that you might be busy, I'm sorry. .I really didn't mean it. I'm sorry. .I ♥ you so much Hubby! Sorry if i hurt you.

Tuesday, 26 April 2011

:: A day in school ♥ ::

Today, bored laa. .Vanessa didn't come to school. .):  Sampai hati you Vanessa. .Somemore your teory book is with me. Making my bag more heavier. .Wuu.


.But lucky also you give me that book you know. . Cause just now ho, Cikgu Bazilah (Our music teacher) suddenly angry..*SCARY..
But, you also didn't do that homework, so, I kena also la. .I have TO FINISH YOUR HOMEWORK! Somemore outside class! Luckily, not just me, other also kena. .Haha. .Oh yeah. .This time, Hana snap my picture! = ='' so popular meh me? Hahah. .I'll uplao it once they upload the picca at FB. Oh yeah! The canteen day! Imma gonna bring my Lappie to school! Yeah!! So, I can snap pictures and upload it at FB! ><

Monday, 25 April 2011

:: Trololol. I ♥ Snow Cap! ♥ ::

Dear Emelia Takieya, I'm sorry darl. Yesterday, suddenly my internet become gila and can't update my blog! Stupid ho you internet! Haha. I'm sorry ya . LOL. 

Oh ya! Thanks again to Emelia Takieya! Cause because of you darl, i get to buy my snow cap! > < 
                                                           Like this! 
                                                                  |
                                                                 V
This girl is so much cute!!

Oh yeah. . My new pics! I also got snap some! > < But of course la my face is not as cute as her! ):
Well, it's my latest pic, cause i also didn't upload it inside FB yet. LOL!
Natasha Sharzleen

Natasha Sharzleen

Natasha Sharzleen

I don't know whats my prob, but I really like to snap pics and act like model. Hahaha. P-E-R-A-S-A-N!
You guys can just can call me PERASAN, but I don't really care, cause, I'm doing the things that I like!
I am sure you guys  doing the thing you like rite? Trololol.
OMG!OMG! I really like this snow cap la! So cute!

Friday, 22 April 2011

:: Bruno Bruno Bruno ♥ ::

Dear Bruno. . 
How many times should I tell you? I LOVE YOU BRUNOOOOOOOOOOOO!
BrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBrunoBruno!!!!
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!
 I adore you so much! Your songs incredible!

:: New Pica New Boyfie Same Me ::

Hey! As you guys know, i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee taking pictures. ! Hahah . Heres some of my new picca !  ♥  
 
Natasha Sharzleen 

                                                                   Natasha Sharzleen
                                                                      
                                                                 Natasha Sharzleen
                                                              
                                                                                            Natasha Sharzleen                                                                                                                   

Thursday, 21 April 2011

:: Best Day Ever! ♥ ::

Lalalaalalaaaa . . *singing happily like a lil kid

Yesterday was the best ever! Why? Ouh easy, my enemy have to go to the discipline room! LOL-ing! Its her fault k? She is the one who cari pasal with the other girl! Hahah! Serves her right! Btw, in the smoke of happiness, there is a time where trouble comes! Yalah . . I've to write 200 times of  "Saya janji akan bawa buku teori dan manuskrip saya. "
= =''
Its because i didnt bring my music books!          
And, the best thing is, Chee Ling snap a picture of me! Standing while writing the 200 words! ><


Chee Ling!! Sampai hati u! But, luckily la my Vanessa help me! Hahaha. Meerosha also help me. Thanks u guys! i ♥ guys!!  
Comment

Monday, 18 April 2011

:: Y cant i speaks Thai? ::

Its not fair. My mom is Siamese! Y cant i speaks Thai? It is soo UNFAIR! Some more my boyfie is also Thai! So unfair! UNFAIR! Gonna learn Thai from my mom d. :DDD

Friday, 15 April 2011

:: its me ::

its me. the only me. and always me! hahah..suddenly wanna upload my pictures here! can i? sure i can!


NATASHA SHARZLEEN . lol

:: SRI OLYMPIA::

lol. omgosh! tomorrow, i'll have to go to the SRI OLYMPIA EXAM! shitting! just to enter one private school have to this thinggy? stupid huh. i domnt want to enter it, so, i'll do my worst! ;D hehe

Friday, 8 April 2011

:: My Life is Doom! :( ::

Waaa! ='''''(
I gotta pimples! I'm dead!

Wuu. .What should I do? This stupid pimple hah! Only my face you wanna visit! Go visit other's face la! My face tomorrow I have photo shoot la stupid pimple! Some more at nose! You crazy pimple! F.U.C.K.Y.O.U. L.A! Bye! Gonna work on this pimple! 
(MIDDLE FINGER UP)

-tasya-


              

Saturday, 2 April 2011

::It's the Story of Tasya After a long Summer Break ♥ ::

Hee..It's the story of me after a long summer break. .Ouh ouh ouh! Hot news babes! I have broke up with Firdaus and I'm SINGLEEEEE.......(Yeppy! Jumping like hell like a kiddo who has just passed a test after 20 times trying! )
SERIOUSLY...I'd prefer single than double..Yeah,..You know y? Cause..... If I am a single lady/girl, I can do anything I wanna do..Hehe..Hah! I gotta new diary..Yeah!! The cover was made of cloth and it look so sweet! And I just love it!
Hah! Btw, my fringe is really longgggg..........
Yeah I know that! And that stupid prefect at my school just cut it off! Shit! My fringe is just too short now! And i do look weird..! ='(
Haha..Told my mum bout it..I thought she was going to sue that prefect but instead she said that the prefect has done a good job! =.='' (How could u mum!)
Btw, nvm la! gtg! ice-cream is awaiting me!! hee!