Saturday, 19 November 2011

Holidays.


Holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays holidays!! 
I dont think its HOLY-days. -,- Cause I'll be rotting in house since I have no money to enjoy myself. Anyway the thing that I can do is secretly sneak out from my room at the middle of the night and take my parent's beer in the refrigerator and drink till drunk. Its too not awesome! >< I need to go for parties DADDY!!! Why sis can go out and come back at the dawn while me stuck in the limbo? Not fair. :( But at least I have tighten my schedule with some classic stuffs classes. Like knitting course and cooking classes. :DD You know, doing classic stuffs is vintage and so cool! Well I'll be getting my Blackberry next week! Yeppie. My sister will be getting her Samsung Galaxy S(II). And my bro will get his new PSP. This is the second time for him to get PSP. :/ Oh yeah and also a new DSLR. Hopefully those gadgets will brighten up this holidays. School re-open, I can't be enjoying too much. PMR is here. :/ This is the only time for me to enjoy n live my life aite? ;) Oh one more thing, my mom sent me to an international tuition which I have to take Campbrigde Test. T.T Life will be even suck next year. GOOD LUCK TASH! :p

Sunday, 2 October 2011

:: The Effects from the Past accident ::


Shitttt. . Remember bout the past accident? The one that I posted few months ago. Well I guess I havent tell the whole story yet. Well its all start with a phone call. From my friend. Asking to teman her go beach. She fetched me. She drove the car. Then suddenly the traffic light turned to be red. She so stupid. She hold on emergency break. Then theres a big lorry crashed her car from the back. -.-' I thought I'm dead that time. Damn happened on June. My birthday!! Well who cares bout that. My head injured. Something to do with the skull and tissues. But Not the point now. The point now I keep forgetting stuffs!! WTH. I can't even remember what the teacher taught me before I met into this accident. SERIOUSLY BLANKED! I scared to tell my parents bout this. They wont believe me either. I guess. Kthnksbye :)

Friday, 30 September 2011

:: Baby I'm Yours ♥ ::

 (He gave me this necklace. D is for his name and T is for my name.♥)


Baby I love you. You're so sweet. So kind towards me and so so so loving. I love you. I really really do. And you're seriously cute and sweet too. Thanks for yesterday. You're just perfect for me. You gave me the letter, which is the most sweetest thing ever a guy did to his girlfie, u wrote my favorite song although your hand is injured. And it took 2hours for you to wrote that song. Baby, don't ever leave me. Grow up together with me will ya sweetie? :) I hope we'll be last long. I LOVE YOU LIKA LOVE SONG BABY. Dear readers, please pray to God for my relationship with him will last long.
This picture I made specially for him to thanks him for this awesome necklace. Baby I wont take this necklace   off ♥

*TashGigiBoo97XD ♥

Friday, 16 September 2011

:: The missing puzzle piece ::

I like you at first. When the time that I know you. You're so protective. Cares bout people around you.You impressed me with your attitude. But I found out you like my friend. My close friend. So I feel like giving up. I cried that night. Then when u found out I like you, I was scared that you'll be hating me. But now we are together as one. Can you imagine that? Its so magical. This is what they said 'GOD HAS HIS OWN PLAN FOR EACH OF HIS CREATIONS' Thanks God. For making us together. Hopefully this time it will work. You sang to me a song which I really want a guy to sing it for me without I'm telling them. And it has crossed my mind that whoever sing that song for me I'll gonna hook up with him. And how can this magic continues when you're the one who sing that song to me. Thanks. ILOVEYOU. You got the cutest smile ever. :)
xoxoxo TASH<3

Friday, 2 September 2011

:: Happy Birthday Adelin :) ::

Dear my Adelin, you're now 14. Congratulations :D
You are getting older day by day. Soon you'll find there's white hairs on your head. :OO
Nahhh.  Joking. . Well, the party was awesome somehow. :D We watch movie, go eat, I saw Hasrath, I was sad. Jay S' cheers me up. . The conclusion is. . It was AWESOME :D I met a lot of awesome peoples. . All together that went there with us were 8 peoples. . Ok lets count. . Me, Sugheson, Mei Sian, Latika, Odelia, Sueveena, Jayleen and of course our B'day Girl. ^^ Adelin. .
Oh Ade baby, if you're reading this. . Your present will be given to you on Monday ok? :D I think you'll like it. Maybe. . Hahahah. . You told me you want it badly so I bought it for you larhhh. . xD See I'm so kind I know. Hahaha.  . Then the best part is we met Jaclyn Victor. And we're like 'OMG. I like your voice' Then we shook her hand. All of us were like jumping. So happy. Hahahahaha. . Over all it was amazing. . Oh yes! Don't forget THE SMURFS! Hahahahahaha. . The movie was seriously awesome. And lots of fun too! And and! I can't believe someone ask me for date today. And I dont even know who the hell is he. =='' Oh yes! The pictures! Got got got xD

(The B'day Girl^^)

(Latika and Suveena <3 )

(Suveena <3 )

(retarded :p)

(We met Jaclyn Victor!)

(My retarded face)

(We wanna drink this stuff but unfortunately out of stock :/ )

(Wheee~! Jaclyn Victor! Shes so pretty!)

(Adelin and Latika)

(Guess who we found? :D Jermaine!! The junior that I most sayang <3 )

(This is damn retarded. Hahahah. )

(This is when everyone say Goodbye. :/ )

(Suveena and Sugheson! )

(Oh I loike this picture! )

( And this one is awesome!)

(These happy couple xD )

(Latika! :D )

(Jayleen! <3 )

( Adelin and my Odelia <3 )

                                                                        (Sugheson! <3 )

(Again my retarded face. Oh did I tell u guys? I love my teeth <3 )

:: NEWS ::

OK ME AND INDRA HAS NOTHING D. OVER D. :D TY. THATS ALL FOR THIS UPDATE. xD

Wednesday, 31 August 2011

:: Today ♥ ::


Today was awesome. . I mean kinda awesome. Cause I went out with Mei Sian, Jermaine, Carmen, Calvin and also Emad :D
We catch on movie. . Spy Kids. Its was in 4D. The movie is so awesome and like always there's sense of touching which makes me wanna cry. lol. Hahaha. . Being with friends are seriously awesome. But those awesome moments retarded for awhile cause something made Mei Sian cried. Then here's come the sad part of the day. Carmen was really sad, and Mei Sian too :/ Its not fair for me and Jermaine since we all went out just to have fun and lots of fun, and things became like this. But we'd manage to fixed it. And then when everything fixed, we went and bought my hubby. I'd been in love with my hubby ever seen the first time my eyes caught on it. Anyway my hubby is a type of teddy. A lamb :D
So cute and so soft and so adorable and so innocent. I love my hubby. So cute. ^^
Dear Hubby, please dont leave me. I love u my dearest soft toy hubby. :D

Oh now its 11.40, and I'm having some fight with Indra. Whatever I dont care la. . My life now is so about me my friends and stuffs. I dont know la. . Life are just too many with problems. Hahaha. . Ok. I'll inform you guys asap about this thingy :DD

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

:: My Own Holiday ::


Today was actually a school day, but since its raining heavily and plus I have to stayback for my Agama Class so I decided not to come. :D
Yeay!! Awh shit I forgot what to say. . Thanks for my lil bro for disturbing me! And now I'm so blank! I don't know what to write d! Hell yeah nvm then. I was just too bored now so I'm just going to say whatever things that cross on my mind!

THOSE THINGS THAT CROSS ON MY MIND NOW
*RUBBER DUCKS
*MY LIL BRO IS LYING
*THE RAYA SONG ON TV SUCKS
*I'M THINKING FOR SOME STUFFS
*CAN'T MY LIL BRO STOP NAGGING AND CRAPPING
*I MISS INDRA
*WHAT R MY FRIENDS DOING IN SCHOOL NOW? I MISS THEM
*I'M BORED
*HORROR MOVIES :D
*OH CRAPPING NOT GOOD FOR MY HEALTH
*CIMORELLI 
*I'M THINKING OF KUIH RAYA
*OK I'M BLANK
*SHIT I'M JEALOUS
*OH THIS OLD SONG ON TV
*THIS SONG IS LAME CAUSE IT'S IN BM
*ENOUGH CRAPPING FOR NOW. NOT GOOD FOR HEALTH
Ok. . I don't want to crap d. Anyway that is all those things that I'm thinking. .Seriously no lying. .I don't know why but always rubber duck will be crossing on my mind. I miss my rubber duck. STFU FUCKING LIL BRO! Do you know how much I hate you?! Ok I'm making you guys confuse. Sorry.
I WANNA SLEEP WITH HIM *Indra
Wow. Tak malunya me. . Hahah. . Sorry. . I'm crazy. Enough crapping for today. Bye LOVES

Sunday, 14 August 2011

:: My Life♥ My Dream ♥ ::

Yawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. . Ok for those of followers that always keep in touch with my blog, for sure you guys know how much suffer am I when I'm with Hasrath. And now. . GOODBYE TEARS. I'm gonna keep you in my pocket. Yeah. . He dumped me. Some bitches might be saying 'omg! Her boyfriend dumped her! Embarrassing!' Yeah. It is embarrassing. But at least I am brave enough to admit that. I am brave enough to tell you guys I've dumped by a guy. Haha. . But who cares? I have my lovely friends here who will always be there for me. Thanks guys : AP,Othman Musa, Khatty, Alika, Mei Sian,Carmen,Nana.
Thanks guys. You guys are the best.

Ok push those stories aside :D
Now let's talk about my DREAM
Yeahh! At last my dream to be a model. . I have achieve it. Pretty awesome.So I'm kinda busy this month. :/ My first photography session was really scary. . Hahah. . I was numb! But this is the results! I am one of those models for Flickr :D










 Some of my pictures la. . Haha. . Ugly I know. Kinda nervous for the first time. :D
I guess thats all. ByeByeBabe 

Thursday, 11 August 2011

:: Is This What We Supposed To Be? ::


I often close my eyes, and I can see you smile, you reach out for my hand, and I'm woken up from my dream. . Although your heart is mine but its hollow inside, I never had your love, and I'll never have. And every night, I lie awake thinking you maybe love me like I've always loved you but how can you love me if you can't even look me straight in my eyes?
I've never felt this way. To be so in love. To have someone there. Yet feeling so alone. Aren't you supposed to be the one who wipe the tears? The one to say that you would never leave me. . The water is calm and still. I can see my reflection and you were there. I see you holding my hands. .But then you disappear . . All that is left of you is a memory on that only exists in my dream. .
I don't know what hurts you so much but I can feel it too. . And it just hurts so much to know that I can't do a thing and deep down in my heart. .Somehow I just know that no matter what I'll always love you. . So why am I still here in the rain?

Monday, 8 August 2011

:: Screw Gravity! I wanna Flyyy ::


Baby you made me screwed. You got myself stuck! Wohooo <3
Okok. . I dont wanna make such a stupid donkey sound here xD
I accidentally bumped into Hasrath just now when school end time. Nawwwwwwwwwwww. <3 . I miss him. . So badly. . I was walking with my friends. . My friend asked me to wait for her for awhile, then I waited for her laa. . Then suddenly my eyes caught on an object! There are guys. . Actually at first I didn't noticed that was Hasrath, I thought it was my friend, Farid, one of Hasrath's friend too la. . I was observing with my sharp eagle eyes. Then I saw Hasrath walking behind him. My blady mouth la! Suddenly shouted HASRATH! Then I faster closed my mouth using my palms. . Funny weh. . Then I waited for him. . Then he asked his friend to walk first. . Then we walk together. . Holding hands. . That is so suweeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttt!
I miss him. :/ But I'm glad I met him. Hehe. . Its a miracle. . I really hope I meet him and that's it!! WOW. MIRACLE. Yes I do believe in miracle. It just like when I look you. . You appear just like a dream to me. :)

Saturday, 30 July 2011

:: The First Date ♥ ::


Awh dayumm!! The first date was like so cool! I lovin' it 
Boy, I really hope this relationship will last long. . I really think that love bug has bit me. . I want you to stay here with me. .
Hahaha. . Anyway our first date is full of KISSES. .
Awh. . I really miss those moments! You looked so cute and so adorable! Ah yes the picture of you that I snapped! Dayum! So comel. . Hahahah. . I can't forget the moment that we're kissing at the public. . Everyone was like staring. . And some people smiled at us. . I really miss that moment! . Hahaha. . I hope you are here beside me. lol. Awh u always call me sayang and that makes me duhh become crazier. . I LOVE YOU ALWAYS XOXO. 

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

You're The Best Of Me ♥





I LOVE YOU. 
It's the best word to describe this post all about. Hahaha. . I love u. Thats all I can say bout this guy. Damn I'm speechless! I'll be always speechless when I talk bout him! Cause the things that I can describe him is that 'I LOVE YOU' Hahaha. . Damn he always makes me speechless with his words! He is such a sweet boy. And not forget, he is a sweet talker too. Nawwwhhh. . I love him. Yes I do.
This thing is the best to be describe bout him 


It's always been about me, myself, and I
I thought relationships were nothing but a waste of time
I never wanted to be anybody's other half
I was happy saying I had love that wouldn't last
That was the only way I knew 'til I met you

You make we wanna say
I do, I do, I do, do do do do do do do
Yeah, I do, I do, I do, do do do do do do do
Cause every time before it's been like
Maybe yes and maybe no
I can live without it, I can let it go
Ooh what did I get myself into?
You make we wanna say I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do

Tell me is it only me
Do you feel the same?
You know me well enough to know that I'm not playing games
I promise I won't turn around and I won't let you down
You can trust I've never felt it like I feel it now
Baby there's nothing, there's nothing we can't get through

So can we say
I do, I do, I do, do do do do do do do
Oh baby, I do, I do, I do, do do do do do do do
Cause every time before it's been like
Maybe yes and maybe no
I won't live without it, I won't let it go
What more can I get myself into?
You make we wanna say

Me, a family, a house, a family
Ooh, can we be a family?
And when I'm eighty years old I'm sitting next to you

And we'll remember when we said
I do, I do, I do, do do do do do do do
Oh baby, I do, I do, I do, do do do do do do do
Cause every time before it's been like
Maybe yes and maybe no
I won't live without it, I won't let us go
Just look at what we got ourselves into
You make we wanna say I do, I do, I do, I do, I do, I do,
Love you

Saturday, 23 July 2011

:: Bestfriend Like Forever ::


Hey dude. I know I've done wrong to you for the past years. And I am so touched when you still wanna be my friend. I know that you maybe wont anggap me as your bff anymore. But I know its all my fault. I will always aggp you as my bff. And I'll try everything to make us be like those of our primary memories. I'll try my best to make you aggp me as your bff back. I wrote this not because you asked me to. But because I want too.
I guess this is for you. Remember this song? We sang it on our Speech Day together. . Those memories that can't be forgotten. Maybe you have forgot bout it. But I still remember and I'll be always remember. (:
 
THAT'S WHAT FRIENDS ARE FOR 

And I never thought I'd feel this way
And as far as I'm concerned
I'm glad I got the chance to say
That I do believe I love you
And if I should ever go away
Well, then close your eyes and try to feel
The way we do today
And then if you can remember
Keep smilin', keep shinin'
Knowin' you can always count on me, for sure
That's what friends are for
For good times and bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
That's what friends are for
Well, you came and opened me
And now there's so much more I see
And so by the way I thank you
Whoa, and then for the times when we're apart
Well, then close your eyes and know
These words are comin' from my heart
And then if you can remember, oh
Keep smiling, keep shining
Knowing you can always count on me, for sure
That's what friends are for
In good times, in bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
Oh, that's what friends are for
Whoa... oh... oh... keep smilin', keep shinin'
Knowin' you can always count on me, for sure
That's what friends are for
For good times and bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
That's what friends are for
Keep smilin', keep shinin'
Knowin' you can always count on me, oh, for sure
'Cause I tell you that's what friends are for
For good times and for bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
That's what friends are for (That's what friends are for)
On me, for sure
That's what friends are for
Keep smilin', keep shinin'

Thursday, 21 July 2011

:: Out from the dark! ::


Hey babe, I'm on now. ;) Yeah I'm back! The brand new me. *as if. =.=''
Well its been so long I didn't online. Jyeahh. It has been a month! God bless me that much. Well I've been so naughty this few weeks. Haha. Talking nonsense all that. *shoot to the head
I've new bestfriends, new phone, new number and started a new life! AND ALSO HAS BEEN SINGLE ALL THIS WHILE. OUT FROM THE DARK! kbye.

Friday, 10 June 2011

:: Balik Kampung Balik Kampung ♥ ::



Ooo old town. .Since almost 4months I didn't even step my foot at my grandma's house *Mother side.
I really sick of it actually, that place is damn hot! Oh dear. .I am so gonna die there. Thanks mom for forcing me to go back to the village. DUDE!!! There's not even a single hot guys there! All left is all those KAMPUNG dude that don't even know how the lifestyle at big city. Its so gonna be sucks!
I can't even wear short pants there. NOT EVEN SINGLE ONE SO DON'T DREAM BOUT WEARING ANY SHORT PANTS! *nagging. .What the fuck.
I can't even wear short pants inside the house. * "Yeay fuck. " = =''
Hey one things that I like is might be there's some beer there! Yes!! It has been such a long time I didn't drink! But I've promise Fathi for not drinking. )': *crying
It's so gonna be though. I really can't bear my lust. . )':
I've been not drinking almost 3months. .NOOO. .)':
I really can feel my lust fizzing now. .Up up and down. . Oh boy. .I'll try control my lust I'll try. ):

Thursday, 9 June 2011

:: School you're here again. :( ::



Oh my. .Semester holidays is almost DONE. ): *hello school
I dont give any damn for this holiday this year. *Its shit fucka.
Hikhik = =''
Whatever. .I dont give a dang so. .Well, this holiday is kinda I've been a naughty girl. Hahah. .Yeah. .I met with accident, that time I want to go to BEACH PARTIEH BABE! Then accident *Yo mother fucka!! 
Nvm. Then my phone rosak d. .*More middle finger u slut!
So at midnight . .Heheh. .When everyone sleeps, I'll call Fathi secretly. .Hekhekhek *Evil laugh
I hope this month the bill wont increase la! Hehe. I need to know Domo's price. .*Domo is a type of doll
Yeh. .I want to give to my friend. .Her birthday ma. :)
Well. .Bye2. I HATE SCHOOL!

Saturday, 4 June 2011

:: ♥ IMMA BIG BANG FREAK ♥

BABY!! I  YOU T.O.P !!
I pinky in love with you T.O.P! You're so cute. . I wish I could meet ya. .I really want his shirt on my birthday. .I'm T.OP FANATIC! I want the shirt that he wore in Lollipop MV.
I LOVE YOU T.O.P ):                                                                      

Wednesday, 1 June 2011

:: Apologized From Ex-Friend ::


Remember bout the girl I've been writing bout in my LOVELY BLOG?
Well yeah. .She used to be my bestfriend. .Yes. .She did. .Last time, she's the one who always tell me bout all her probies, bout her life, bout the things that she like, bout the ones she love, bout the ones she been hating bout. .When she sad, she'll come and find m, crying on my shoulders. .Until she feels better. .She'll hugs me. .We are like siblings. .But, she made a wrong mistakes, when she trusted someone that she just knew. .And believe all the stories they make bout me. .Can you feel my feelings that time? You all I have that time, but you turns away and leave me alone when the time I need you the most. .And now, trouble comes back to you. .Its a karma hitting you. .And as simple sorry, you turn back to me and said apologized. .When I said all  the things that I feel, you said I didnt love you. .How could you. *Smiling. .Oh yeah. .I remember that day. .There was a day. .You just broke off with your boyfriend..You love him so much. .Then you keep cutting your wrist . .To stopped you, I cut my wrist too. .Just to stop you . .I still remember. .My blood full all over my uniform. .Just like red ink! Hahha. .And my boyfriend get to know bout it. .He was too mad. .He broke off with me. .I was sad. .But its ok at least I've saved my friend. .Aren't I? That shows I love you. .But you? Ruined all those memories. .And now you're back. :D *Hello. .But you'll never gonna get me back. 

Tuesday, 31 May 2011

:: IT'S A HOT STUFF BABE ♥ ::





cropped shirts | boys | dyed hair | tans | summer | the beach | rainbows | unicorns | lying in grass | sunset | chocolate | shoes | being skinny | food | being accepted | rainy days | lovehearst | milkshakes | brunette guys | wanting something i cant have | fucking shit up | getting people annoyed | being weird | hot days | hot guys | pissing off school teachers | reading | staying up late | deep&meaningfull | long hair | pastel colours | dip dyed | partys | facebook | the couch | my bed | p.j's | the satisfaction of making your crush smile | hugs not drugs | guys don't like you because your hot, its because your easy bitch | tumblr | movies | going running | smiling | not weaing foundation over my lips | its karma bitch | lucky pennys | my friends | my life | everything |

Friday, 27 May 2011

::Babe. .How could? ::


Its hurts. .To know this thing. .I really hate you now. .I hate you. .Hate myself, hate myself for giving you a chance. .I fake smile! TEHEEE~! No ones know. .I can fake smile until the end of the day! I can really fake a smile till the end of the week! I can FAKE SMILE TILL I DIE! But, I can't let myself being fooled my others. People smile dear. .But have you ever wonder wether it is real or fake? Have you ever wonder, all your act might hurts others? I thought you're my true *o**. .I don't think I could believe in that words now. .Thanks for all. .And one more thing. .How could you babe?

Thursday, 26 May 2011

:: Aiyaiyai! ::



So long didnt update my BELOVED BLOG :)
So. .  HOW'S MY LIFE? Ayaiyai. .Just the same. .Nothing that is so cool + awsome like you guys life. (:
ME AND HIM?  ♥  
Heheh. . SAME. . Lately, my life quite boring. .Nothing interesting things moving around. .Haish. .Thanks a lot for myself for these boring life!! 
Oh ya. . Bout EXAM! 
Lalala~
Got the marks d. . :D Luckily some of my marks increases, but quite a number of subject that I drop too. ):
Like I fail my Math. Hahahah. Nevermind! A lot of them fail too. :D My aunt said that my MATH is very POOR. . = =''
LIKE OFCOURSE~! 
My maths is really really really really really really really very poor. :D
Oh ya. .Lately, I was trying to make myself fall sick cause I don't wanna to go to school. :DD I played in the rain, take bath too long, pretending having headache, pretending having stomach ache, crying in front of my aunt saying that I'm sick (pretending ^^'') But all of my acting she know d. Won't work anymore. T.T 
So, at the end, I have to go to school. = =''
SHIT! Bahahahaha . . But at least  I ENJOYED MY LIFE ♥  

Sunday, 22 May 2011

:: No FUCKING Words are Allowed. =='' ::



*FUCK. Its like a common thing now man! Whats wrong with you guys?
People said that. And I also thinks its a common thing actually, but for some people, they aren't common thing. But they sure get a point. Yeah. Like my sister said ' We are Asian, Asian is all about culture and polite' <-- Jyeah. .She got the point there. Even some of us always said the words 'You fuck!' / 'Hahah. Fuck you dude!'
for jokes. Even I am like that too. But I was trying to avoid it now. :D Imma good girlie. *as if = =''
So, whats the stuff now? Be good or BAD?  :D From now on, Imma gonna only use FUCK aka FORU LETTERS WORD for scolding peeps. :D

Thursday, 19 May 2011

:: Say The Word You ♥ Me ::



Suddenly, I feel the distance between us, started to appear. I am not sure whether you are just pretending or seriously busy. . I really did feel lonely. Trying to screw someone! GRR!!
Jyeah. .My bestfriends is not beside me anymore. Not that sluty BITCH okay?! The sluty bitch is just messing with me, but it's ok, if she is trying to hurt me, I'mma gonna kill her! Wahaha *evil laugh.

Seriously people, I really don't what to say. The loneliness for sure will appear in my life. *MUHFUCKIN you!
Sometimes, I will get crazy of this thing like now, abuse with no reason. STUPID ME.

Oh oh oh! Trying to contact my Alien friend from Planet No Where.
TRUTT TRUTT TRUTTT. .TRUTT TRUTT. .
Squish squish" *connection sound
 "Hello hello. We are the aliens talking."
"Yo! Wassup fuckin aliens!"
"Was-sup hu-mans. W-hats the prob ha-ving there? ''
"Kill a peron for me! "
"Sinful SINFUL SINFUL! No KILLING NO HARMING~! "
*hung off phone.
You stupid alien! Grr~! Doo-dee-daa. .EXAM EXAM. Hey, my Agama test paper was 'awsome'! "AWSOME". .Got it? Jyeah. Seriously hard! My friend said maybe for me its hard cause I keep saying bad words before the Agama exam. Hahaha. Jyeah! Thats me. Don't make me silly cause once I'm silly definitely will EF YOU SEE KAY you. ;D
*dont mess with tha ALIENS PRINCESS.

Okok. Back to my normal life please!!
Jyeah. I am lonely.. Without my friends,. .I always pretend that SO MUCH FUNS COMING! WEEPIEE!!
I'll dance like crazy jumping there jumping here. But once when I fell down, I'll cry cause I know I'm sharing my happiness with no one. ):
Duhh. .Who cares?! I cares. .Jyeah. .I care. You might think I am very emo to share this thing here. But I really need someone now. Even Fathi has gone out with his family and we can't texting each other. From last night dude~! Please la!
Oh! Yeah. .Life is ain't always you think it ought to be , no.
Life messed me up. Puching puching!
Well. .I need someone to SAY THE WORD "YOU LOVE ME" 
Lalalaa~ Say: "I'll be here for you, nothing to worry ok? I am here for you"
Bye bye! Wanna fuck my life for a while!