Monday, 21 March 2011

GYMNAS MOVESSS..

haha..im gettin crazy..i am doing some gymnast move, without doing the warming up first!! haha..my legs for sure pain wan tomorrow!  so long didnt do gymnast..GYMNAST!! IMYDFM LAA!  haha..awh!! i still remember the first day i enter the class and the day i injured!=.=''
and now i cant do split already..so sad..='(
but i still can do some movements la like, bridge, one thing that i dont know..=.=''

then urmm..what r? scorpion..and some more..forgot the name la!! but got some pictures! hee!

Vanessa My Friend...

huurrrmmmm......just now at school, my best friend, Vanessa told me bout her family prob..i should thank to God cause my family prob is not as bad as her's..hahah..but i really salute her cause although she had a lot of problems that she need to think bout in her head, she still smile and always smile..=)
haha..she said she is not good in making friends..yeah..we both same Vanessa..btw, the difference between us is just that u like to smile and i like to laugh..but i think its the same..=.='' 
hahah..just now, we were sitting by the balcony at my school, its because all those girls has gone for BORIA..i dont know what stuff is that..but i asked my maid she said its some kind of Penang's traditional what also dont know..=.=''
Nvm, then Vanessa said to me that she is so glad that i enter that class cause i am her best friends now..she said i am very sombong last time..hahah..that i admit la..i wont tegur anyone la..haha..sorry..btw, she said that if she sit here, no one also will come and talk..but when i enter that class, she said she had friend to talk to..
for me Vanessa is really nice girl..but she is a quite girl..she lika to ask me to draw for her and she is very understanding too..i like befriending with u Vanessa..yes! u r my best friend too! =D

-tasya-

Saturday, 19 March 2011

ngeh ngeh ngeh (the evil laugh)

actually, i also forget what i wanna write..hurmm..yo.. so bad wan! what i want to write?!!!
nothing la! k byeee

-the forgetful tasya-

Friday, 18 March 2011

Its embarrassing!

awh!! i almost forget bout all people can read my blog dude!
and th best is, i totally forgot that Firdaus always see my blog..(not always..) man! its embarrassing!! my thai's name!no one know bout it! aaaaaa.....he knew now! he keep calling me that name! aaaa...help me! Ya Tuhan!! cant stop feeling embarrassed...! aaa....crying! muhfuckin! how can i forget bout this?! ngeh,ngeh......aa..this thing making me cant talk! i cant talk when i am shy! aaa...bye!!!

-the embarrassed tasya-

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Kireen My Bestie!

hey, Syakireen, just wanna say this 
                                 ★       
                         ★             
         THANK YOU!!     
         ★              
              ★      


Tuesday, 15 March 2011

HOW TO INSTALL LOVE

Customer Service Rep: Can you install LOVE?

Customer: I can do that. I'm not very technical, but I think I am ready to install now. What do I do first?

Customer Service Rep: The first step is to open your HEART. Have you located your HEART ma'am?

Customer: Yes I have, but there are several programs running right now.Is it okay to install while they are running?

Customer Service Rep: What programs are running ma'am?

Customer: Let me see....I have PASTHURT.EXE, LOWESTEEM.EXE, GRUDGE.EXE, and RESENTMENT.COM running right now.

Customer Service Rep: No problem. LOVE will automatically erase PASTHURT.EXE from your current operating system. It may remain in your permanent memory, but it will no longer disrupt other programs. LOVE will eventually overwrite LOWESTEEM.EXE with a module of its own called HIGHESTEEM.EXE. However, you have to completely turn off GRUDGE.EXE and RESENTMENT.COM. Those programs prevent LOVE from being properly installed. Can you turn those off ma'am?

Customer: I don't know how to turn them off. Can you tell me how?

Customer Service Rep: My pleasure. Go to your Start menu and invoke FORGIVENESS.EXE. Do this as many times as necessary until GRUDGE.EXE and RESENTMENT.COM have been completely erased.

Customer: Okay, I'm done. LOVE has started installing itself automatically. Is that normal?

Customer Service Rep: Yes it is. You should receive a message that says it will reinstall for the life of your HEART. Do you see that message?

Customer: Yes I do. Is it completely installed?

Customer Service Rep: Yes, but remember that you have only the base program. You need to begin connecting to other HEARTS in order to get the upgrades.

Customer: Oops...I have an error message already. What should I do?

Customer Service Rep: What does the message say?

Customer: It says "ERROR 412 - PROGRAM NOT RUN ON INTERNAL COMPONENTS". What does that mean?

Customer Service Rep: Don't worry ma'am, that's a common problem. It means that the LOVE program is set up to run on external HEARTS but has not yet been run on your HEART. It is one of those complicated programming things, but in non-technical terms it means you have to "LOVE" your own machine before It can "LOVE"others.

Customer: So what should I do?

Customer Service Rep: Can you find the directory called "SELF-ACCEPTANCE"?

Customer: Yes, I have it.

Customer Service Rep: Excellent, you are getting good at this.

Customer Service Rep: You're welcome. Click on the following files and then copy them to the "MYHEART" directory: FORGIVESELF.DOC, SELFESTEEM.TXT, EALIZEWORTH.TXT, and GOODNESS.DOC. The system will overwrite any conflicting files and begin patching any faulty programming. Also, you need to delete SELFCRITIC.EXE from all directories, and then empty your recycle bin afterwards to make sure it is completely gone and never comes back.

Customer: Got it. Hey! My HEART is filling up with really neat files. SMILE.MPG is playing on my monitor right now and it shows that WARMTH.COM, PEACE.EXE, and CONTENTMENT.COM are copying themselves all over my HEART!

Customer Service Rep: Then LOVE is installed and running. You should be able to handle it from here. One more thing before I go...

Customer: Yes?

Customer Service Rep: LOVE is freeware. Be sure to give it anits various modules to everybody you meet. and its various modules to everybody you meet. They will in turn share it with other people and they will return some really neat modules back to you.

Customer: I will. Thank you for your help.

<PLEASE INSTALL LOVE IN YOUR HEART K?> ;D


It's a Story of a Girl

hey..i've done with my new blog! wah! so happy already..lol..huhux..fine..enough with that fancy thingy babe! btw, i think u guys know already right? that i have BROKE UP with Fadhill..! he is such a JERK! i thought he was the best but i am definitely WRONG! wrong wrong wrong! huh! what la! i think i am so stupid because believe in his words..maybe? but as well, i cant just put the blame on him..it was my fault too..i am the one who chat with those boys..but, he did the same! he always go and flirt with his other girl friends. . 'girl friends' k? not girlfriends..dont want u guys to mistaken..btw, now, i am happy with my new boyfriend..his name also starts with F! so, i will call him F.. and also in the same school with Fadhill..but not in the same form..he is older than me one year..and of course, taller than me! ufufu..i hope he can take a good care of me..yeay! 

how i met him?
hmm..it was first when i went to Prangin to buy a new phone since my AUNTY takes my phone away! (u fuckin slut!) lol! haha..that was bad of me..sorry aunt! ok ok, back to the story dude! he is one of my bestie's friend..my first though bout him is 'wow..cute+handsome' . .how flirt am i! then..the next day, i broke up with Fadhill..=(. .i tell the news to my bestie..he said go and find new boyfriend..suddenly i remembered F..great one dude! so i ask my bestie..fine! i hate calling him bestie! so, i'll tell u who is my bestie.. my bestie is Syakireen..YES! he is a boy..=)

i am so lucky to remember about F..so, i asked Syakireen for his number..Syakireen is so stubborn!! he refuses to give it to me..then he asked F whether he wants to give me his number..luckily F said YES! (oh god! thankz) 
and we and up as couple..(yeay!) 
he said he likey me at the first time he met me..btw, he is so sweet!! plus cute!

oh man! time is running out! gtg! bye2..

-tasya-