haha..she said she is not good in making friends..yeah..we both same Vanessa..btw, the difference between us is just that u like to smile and i like to laugh..but i think its the same..=.=''
hahah..just now, we were sitting by the balcony at my school, its because all those girls has gone for BORIA..i dont know what stuff is that..but i asked my maid she said its some kind of Penang's traditional what also dont know..=.=''
Nvm, then Vanessa said to me that she is so glad that i enter that class cause i am her best friends now..she said i am very sombong last time..hahah..that i admit la..i wont tegur anyone la..haha..sorry..btw, she said that if she sit here, no one also will come and talk..but when i enter that class, she said she had friend to talk to..
for me Vanessa is really nice girl..but she is a quite girl..she lika to ask me to draw for her and she is very understanding too..i like befriending with u Vanessa..yes! u r my best friend too! =D
-tasya-
No comments:
Post a Comment