how i met him?
hmm..it was first when i went to Prangin to buy a new phone since my AUNTY takes my phone away! (u fuckin slut!) lol! haha..that was bad of me..sorry aunt! ok ok, back to the story dude! he is one of my bestie's friend..my first though bout him is 'wow..cute+handsome' . .how flirt am i! then..the next day, i broke up with Fadhill..=(. .i tell the news to my bestie..he said go and find new boyfriend..suddenly i remembered F..great one dude! so i ask my bestie..fine! i hate calling him bestie! so, i'll tell u who is my bestie.. my bestie is Syakireen..YES! he is a boy..=)
i am so lucky to remember about F..so, i asked Syakireen for his number..Syakireen is so stubborn!! he refuses to give it to me..then he asked F whether he wants to give me his number..luckily F said YES! (oh god! thankz)
and we and up as couple..(yeay!)
he said he likey me at the first time he met me..btw, he is so sweet!! plus cute!
oh man! time is running out! gtg! bye2..
-tasya-
No comments:
Post a Comment