haha..im gettin crazy..i am doing some gymnast move, without doing the warming up first!! haha..my legs for sure pain wan tomorrow! so long didnt do gymnast..GYMNAST!! IMYDFM LAA! haha..awh!! i still remember the first day i enter the class and the day i injured!=.=''
and now i cant do split already..so sad..='(
but i still can do some movements la like, bridge, one thing that i dont know..=.=''
then urmm..what r? scorpion..and some more..forgot the name la!! but got some pictures! hee!


No comments:
Post a Comment